Home Classes Dive Trips Rent Our Pool Scuba Equipment Freediving/Spearfishing Rentals/Repairs FAQ
541 Oceana Blvd. Pacifica,Ca 94044
(650) 355-3050


Monday-Friday 12:00pm-7:00pm
Saturday 10:00am-4:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-4:00pm


No Hidden Charges

We have no hidden charges - The PADI Scuba Diver Course includes all equipment & home study materials that you will need for your Scuba course


Student Discounts

Don't forget, you will receive a 10% student discount for your personal scuba gear when you take any course through Anderson's Scuba Diving .



Join Our Hot List!
Get info on our newest products and dive trips
Name:
 
Email:  
Our Privacy Policy

Serving the San Francisco Bay Area

 

Opened in 1975, family owned and operated for over 3 generations, Anderson's Scuba Diving has earned the reputation as one of the oldest and most experienced dive store and training facilities in the San Francisco Bay Area. Our 5000 sq. ft. facility includes a retail sales area, indoor heated pool, changing rooms with showers, classroom, rental department, air fills, equipment service and parts department.
We offer a wide range of courses for the beginner to advanced courses that are conducted throughout the year. With PADI certification courses, you'll enjoy the highest standard for dive training, safety and customer service at Anderson's Scuba Diving.

Whether you are looking to start scuba diving, polish your skills or become an advanced diver, Anderson's Scuba Diving, takes you where you want to go.

PADI Beginning Scuba Diving Course is $449.00 and includes your home based study program, pool session, ocean dives, all Scuba equipment for the pool & ocean dives and your PADI certification card.

The PADI Beginning Open Water Diver Course consists of one pool session followed by two open water sessions done over one weekend. Please choose your dates for each from the table below and Click Here To Register. For a list of all classes including non beginner Click Here.
2013 PADI Scuba Diver Course Dates
Pool Sessions Open Water Weekends
6pm to 11pm 8am to 4pm
Choose One Choose One
Monday, May 27
Wednesday, May 29Sat/Sun June 1 & 2
Monday, June 3
Wednesday, June 5Sat/Sun June 8 & 9
Monday, June 17
Wednesday, June 19Sat/Sun June 22 & 23
Monday, July 1
Wednesday, July 3Sat/Sun July 6 & 7
Monday, July 8
Wednesday, July 10Sat/Sun July 13 & 14
Monday, July 15
Wednesday, July 17Sat/Sun July 20 & 21
Monday, July 22
Wednesday, July 24Sat/Sun July 27 & 28
Monday, July 29
Wednesday, July 31Sat/Sun August 3 & 4
Monday, August 5
Wednesday, August 7Sat/Sun August 10 & 11
Monday, August 12
Wednesday, August 14Sat/Sun August 17 & 18
Monday, August 19
Wednesday, August 21Sat/Sun August 24 & 25
Monday, August 26
Wednesday, August 28Sat/Sun August 31 & 32
Monday, September 2
Wednesday, September 4Sat/Sun September 7 & 8
Monday, September 9
Wednesday, September 11Sat/Sun September 14 & 15
Monday, September 16
Wednesday, September 18Sat/Sun September 21 & 22
Monday, September 23
Wednesday, September 25Sat/Sun September 28 & 29
4 Great Reasons to
Purchase your SCUBA Equipment from
Anderson's Scuba Diving

1.) We take the time to properly fit you to your regulator, BC , wetsuit, mask, snorkel & fins

2.) We do a complete assembly of your equipment for you, a complete regulator bench test to assure it is all functioning and adjusted properly

3.) We help you complete and submit all of your required warranties for you

4.) We also allow our customers to take their new equipment into our warm indoor pool so they can try it all out to be sure it is just right. If you find something that you are not happy with, we adjust, modify, or exchange the product right there in the pool!

Anderson's Scuba Diving believes
we really sell "Ourselves" more than
just a physical product! We love what we do,
and we want our customers
to feel the same way about diving!

 

 

Replacement Certification Cards

NAUI certifications, Click here
SSI certifications, Click here
PADI certifications, Click here